MICHELLE COSTA HOSTS MANIC MONDAY!

Broadcast in Television

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 237-5506

h:48219
s:5287237
archived
The Rad Reality Show

The Rad Reality Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Rad Reality Show.

MONDAY 09/16/13 at 7pm EST/ 6pm CST/ 4pm PST MICHELLE COSTA (BIG BROTHER 10) HOSTS THE MANIC MONDAY SHOW! 

PREPARE FOR A SHOW OF EPIC PROPORTIONS! Tonight will be the last "MANIC MONDAY SHOW" before the Finale of BIG BROTHER 15, So Michelle Costa (aka The Portuguese Princess) is pulling out all the stops! She's getting into her "little black book of contacts" and asking many "Special Guests" to call in to share their opinions of this season! And, all the Fans are invited to join in too by clicking on this link:http://tobtr.com/s/5287237 and posting questions in our chat room, OR calling in at 1-347-237-5506! It's going to be a FUN night, with a great mixture of Reality People and Fans, all ready to TALK ABOUT THE BIG BROTHER 15 FINALE!  See You there!

MICHELLE COSTA: from Big Brother 10, Hosts the most FUN internet radio show about Reality TV! She has been doing MANIC MONDAY'S year round for 5 years now, with AMAZING Special Guests each Monday!  Co-Hosting with Michelle is Cherry Garcia and Paul from MN.  Join us in our Blog Talk Radio  chat room, where you can post questions and interact with us during the show!  As Always, if you have ques

Comments

 comments