Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

MICHELLE COSTA HOSTS MANIC MONDAY!

  • Broadcast in Television
  • 0 comments
The Rad Reality Show

The Rad Reality Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Rad Reality Show.

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 237-5506

h:48219
s:5255453
archived

MONDAY 09/09/13 at 7pm EST/ 6pm CST/ 4pm PST MICHELLE COSTA (BIG BROTHER 10) HOSTS THE MANIC MONDAY SHOW w/Special Guest: NATALIE CUNIAL (BIG BROTHER 9)!! 

MICHELLE COSTA (BB10) Welcomes NATALIE CUNIAL (BB9) to the MANIC MONDAY SHOW! We'll find out what she's thought about BIG BROTHER 15, the Cast, the Twists, and who she's hoping will make it to the end! And, of course, we'll find out how Natalie and her new Baby Boy is doing and what she's been up to since her season of BIG BROTHER! You can call in to talk to MICHELLE and NATALIE during the show at 1-347-237-5506.

MICHELLE COSTA: from Big Brother 10, Hosts the most FUN internet radio show about Reality TV! She has been doing MANIC MONDAY'S year round for 5 years now, with AMAZING Special Guests each Monday! And MICHELLE COSTA knows how to put on an EPIC show! The "Portuguese Princess" doesn't hold back ANYTHING!  Co-Hosting with Michelle is Cherry Garcia and Paul from MN. Let us Welcome You on air with us if you call in, or you can join us in our Blog Talk Radio  chat room, where you can post questions and interact with us during the show!  As Always, if you have questions or comments, we encourage You to call in and be part of the show! Our Shows are meant to connect You to the Reality Stars You Love! 

Comments

 comments