Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

BIG BROTHER 15 ROUND TABLE SHOW w/MICHAEL "COWBOY" ELLIS

  • Broadcast in Television
  • 0 comments
The Rad Reality Show

The Rad Reality Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Rad Reality Show.
h:48219
s:5201419
archived

THURSDAY 08/29/13 - at 10pm EDT/9pm CDT/7pm PDT Join us for THE BIG BROTHER 15 ROUND TABLE SHOW w/ Host MICHAEL "COWBOY" ELLIS and SPECIAL GUESTS!

LET'S TALK BIG BROTHER 15! What are YOUR thoughts on this season? If YOU were in the BB House, who would have Your Loyalty? Do you think we'll still see a Pandora's Box or another kind of "Super Power" brought out this season? Call in at 1-347-237-5506 and let us know what You think! Or, click on this link: http://tobtr.com/s/5201419   and join us in our chat room to post your questions and comments during our show. We look forward to hearing from you! 

This is MICHAEL'S FIFTH SEASON of doing BIG BROTHER RECAPS! He's geared up and ready to bring our fans the BEST SEASON EVER! He knows ALL of the Reality Peeps and they Love to call in and talk about BIG BROTHER on THE BIG BROTHER 15 ROUND TABLE SHOW! So if you like surprises, stay tuned! You never know just WHO might call in! But each show is Always AMAZING and FUN! You're invited to call in and talk to MICHAEL and any of his SPECIAL GUESTS at 1-347-237-5506. It is our goal to connect our Fans with the Reality Stars You Love so much! So don't be shy! Call in and join the fun with your questions, thoughts, or comments! We can't wait to hear from YOU each and every week!

Comments

 comments