Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

MICHELLE COSTA HOSTS MANIC MONDAY!

  • Broadcast in Television
  • 0 comments
The Rad Reality Show

The Rad Reality Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Rad Reality Show.

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 237-5506

h:48219
s:5187483
archived

MONDAY 08/26/13 AT 7pm EDT/ 6pm CDT/ 4pm PDT MICHELLE COSTA (BIG BROTHER 10) HOSTS THE MANIC MONDAY SHOW w/***Special Guest: AMY CREWS OUELLETTE (BIG BROTHER 3)!!

HOST MICHELLE COSTA (BB10) is so excited to Welcome Back Special Guest AMY CREWS OUELLETTE (BB3) to the MANIC MONDAY SHOW! We'll find out what she's been up to lately, AND what she thinks about BIG BROTHER 15! Join us by clicking on this link: http://tobtr.com/s/5187483  or call in at 1-347-237-5506 and talk to MICHELLE and AMY! 

MICHELLE COSTA: from Big Brother 10, Hosts the most FUN internet radio show about Reality TV! She has been doing MANIC MONDAY'S year round for 5 years now, with AMAZING Special Guests each Monday! And MICHELLE COSTA knows how to put on an EPIC show! The "Portuguese Princess" doesn't hold back ANYTHING!  Co-Hosting with Michelle is Cherry Garcia and Paul from MN. Let us Welcome You on air with us if you call in, or you can join us in our Blog Talk Radio  chat room, where you can post questions and interact with us during the show!  As Always, if you have questions or comments, we encourage You to call in and be part of the show! Our Shows are me

Comments

 comments