The Rad Reality Show

The Rad Reality Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Rad Reality Show.

BIG BROTHER 15 ROUND TABLE SHOW w/MICHAEL "COWBOY" ELLIS

  Broadcast in Television

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 237-5506

THURSDAY - 10pm EDT/9pm CDT/7pm PDT MICHAEL "COWBOY" ELLIS (BB5) Hosts the BB15 ROUND TABLE SHOW - LIVE from the URBAN STAMPEDE charity event,  in Louisville, KY!

MICHAEL "COWBOY" ELLIS (BB5) and CHERRY GARCIA will be talking BIG BROTHER 15 to many of the REALITY STARS attending the 2nd Annual Urban Stampede event, Hosted by Mary and David Conley!  Tonight's Big Brother 15 episode on CBS is going to be EPIC,  and so will THE BIG BROTHER 15 ROUND TABLE SHOW that airs immediately after the CBS show ends! So join us to hear some new perspectives from some FUN REALITY STARS! You can call in too at 347-237-5506.

This is MICHAEL'S FIFTH SEASON of doing BIG BROTHER RECAPS! He's geared up and ready to bring our fans the BEST SEASON EVER! He knows ALL of the Reality Peeps and they Love to call in and talk about BIG BROTHER on THE BIG BROTHER 15 ROUND TABLE SHOW! So if you like surprises, stay tuned! You never know just WHO might call in! But each show is Always AMAZING and FUN! You're invited to call in and talk to MICHAEL and any of his SPECIAL GUESTS at 1-347-237-5506. It is our goal to connect our Fans with the Reality Stars You Love so much! So don't be shy! Call in and join the fun with your questions, thoughts, or comments! We can't wait to hear from YOU each and every week!

Tags:
MICHAEL ELLIS
Ron Rad
Reality TV Shows
BIG BROTHER 15 14 13 12 11 10 9 8
CBS VH1 BRAVO MTV NBC ABC A and E
h:48219
s:5168683
archived

Comments

 comments