BIG BROTHER 15 ROUND TABLE SHOW w/MICHAEL "COWBOY" ELLIS

The Rad Reality Show

The Rad Reality Show

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 237-5506

THURSDAY 08/15/13 at 10pm EDT/9pm CDT/7pm PDT Join us for THE BIG BROTHER 15 ROUND TABLE SHOW w/ Host MICHAEL "COWBOY" ELLIS (BB5) and Special Guest ***CHEF JOE ARVIN (BB14)!!!

They may not have a Chef in the BB15 House, but we're going to have TWO of them on THE BIG BROTHER 15 ROUND TABLE SHOW! Host MICHAEL "COWBOY" ELLIS is excited to Welcome CHEF JOE ARVIN (BB14) to the show! We're looking forward to finding out what CHEF JOE and his Family have been up to lately! And of course there will be plenty of talk about this season's cast, the showmances, the twists and even the wedding! Join us on THE RAD REALITY SHOW NETWORK & LET'S TALK BB15!! Call in at 1-347-237-5506

This is MICHAEL'S FIFTH SEASON doing BIG BROTHER RECAPS! He's geared up and ready to bring his fans the BEST SEASON EVER! He knows ALL of the Reality Peeps and they Love to call in and talk about BIG BROTHER on THE BIG BROTHER 15 ROUND TABLE SHOW! So if you like surprises, stay tuned! You never know just WHO might call in! But each show is Always AMAZING and FUN! You're invited to call in and talk to MICHAEL and any of his SPECIAL GUESTS at 1-347-237-5506. It is our goal to connect our Fans with the Reality Stars You Love so much! So don't be shy! Call in and join the fun with your questions, thoughts, or comments! We can't wait to hear from YOU each and every week!

Tags:
MICHAEL ELLIS CHEF JOE ARVIN
Ron Rad MAD LOVE COOKING
Reality TV Shows
BIG BROTHER 15 14 13 12 11 10 9 8
CBS VH1 BRAVO MTV NBC ABC A and E
Broadcast in Television
h:48219
s:5136727
archived

Comments

 comments