Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

MICHELLE COSTA HOSTS MANIC MONDAY!

  • Broadcast in Television
  • 0 comments
The Rad Reality Show

The Rad Reality Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Rad Reality Show.

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 237-5506

h:48219
s:5122743
archived

MONDAY 08/12/12 LIVE AT 7pm EST/ 6pm CST/ 4pm PST MICHELLE COSTA (BIG BROTHER 10) HOSTS THE MANIC MONDAY SHOW w/ Special Guest: ***EVEL DICK DONATO***(BIG BROTHER SEASON 8 WINNER, Back Again on BB Season 13 & Host of Dick at Night!)

 
MICHELLE COSTA and EVEL DICK DONATO together on THE MANIC MONDAY SHOW to discuss BIG BROTHER 15! It's sure to be one of the Best Shows of the Summer! And YOU can be part of the Fun! Call in and talk to MICHELLE and EVEL DICK at 1-347-237-5506 or click on this link: http://tobtr.com/s/5122743 to join us in our chat room, where you can post questions and comments to us during the show! These are two of the most "real" Reality Stars Ever! They're going to call as they see it on THE MANIC MONDAY SHOW! DON'T MISS IT! 

MICHELLE COSTA: from Big Brother 10, Hosts the most FUN internet radio show about Reality TV! She has been doing MANIC MONDAY'S year round for 5 years now, with AMAZING Special Guests each Monday! And MICHELLE COSTA knows how to put on an EPIC show! The "Portuguese Princess" doesn't hold back ANYTHING!  Co-Hosting with Michelle is Cherry Garcia and Paul from MN. As Always, if you have questions or comments, we encourage You to call i

Comments

 comments