MICHELLE COSTA HOSTS MANIC MONDAY!

Broadcast in Television

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 237-5506

h:48219
s:5022613
archived
The Rad Reality Show

The Rad Reality Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Rad Reality Show.

07/22/13 MANIC MONDAY LIVE AT 7pm EST/ 6pm CST/ 4pm PST MICHELLE COSTA (BIG BROTHER 10) HOSTS THE MANIC MONDAY SHOW w/***Special Guest: LAWON EXUM (BIG BROTHER 13)! YES! Mr. Lawonderful & The Portuguese Princess together again!

 

 

It's MANIC MONDAY MAGNIFIED when LAWON EXUM (Mr. Handsomefied from BB13) joins us because he and our Host, MICHELLE COSTA (BB10) make such a fantastic team! They LOVE to talk to the FANS about their favorite subject... #BIG BROTHER 15! If YOU would like to talk to MICHELLE COSTA or LAWON EXUM about #BB15, just dial 1-347-237-5506 at show time! What do YOU think of the MVP Twist? What do YOU think of ALL the SHOWMANCES this year? What do YOU think about the CONTROVERSIES surrounding this season? WHO do YOU want to see walk out that door this week? Who is YOUR FAV to WIN #BB15? These are just a few questions to get you started! Don't be Shy! CALL IN TONIGHT and LET'S TALK BIG BROTHER 15 ON THE MANIC MONDAY SHOW! It's going to be a Lawonderful Show! 

 MICHELLE COSTA: from Big Brother 10, Hosts the most FUN internet radio show about Reality TV! She has been doing MANIC MONDAY'S year round for 4 years now, with AMAZING Special Guests each Monday! And MICHELLE COSTA knows how to put on an EPIC show! The "Portuguese Princess" doesn't hold back ANYTHING!  Co-Hosting with Michelle is Cherry Garcia and Paul from MN. Let us Welcome You on air with us if you call in, or you can join us in our Blog Talk Radio  chat room, where you can post questions and interact with us during the show in the chat room!

Comments

 comments