BIG BROTHER 15 ROUND TABLE SHOW w/MICHAEL "COWBOY" ELLIS

Broadcast in Television

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 237-5506

h:48219
s:5112951
archived
The Rad Reality Show

The Rad Reality Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Rad Reality Show.

THU at 10pm EDT/9pm CDT/7pm PDT Join us for "The Big Brother 15 Round Table Show" w/ Host MICHAEL "COWBOY" ELLIS, & his SPECIAL Guest:  DANIELLE ALEXIS MURPHREE (BB14))!!

This is MICHAEL'S FIFTH SEASON of doing BIG BROTHER RECAPS! He's geared up and ready to bring our fans the BEST SEASON EVER! He knows ALL of the Reality Peeps and they Love to call in and talk about BIG BROTHER on THE BIG BROTHER 15 ROUND TABLE SHOW! So if you like surprises, stay tuned! You never know just WHO might call in! But each show is Always AMAZING and FUN! You're invited to call in and talk to MICHAEL and any of his SPECIAL GUESTS at 1-347-237-5506. It is our goal to connect our Fans with the Reality Stars You Love so much! So don't be shy! Call in and join the fun with your questions, thoughts, or comments! We can't wait to hear from YOU each and every week!

Comments

 comments