Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

MICHELLE COSTA HOSTS MANIC MONDAY!

  • Broadcast in Television
  • 0 comments
The Rad Reality Show

The Rad Reality Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Rad Reality Show.

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 237-5506

h:48219
s:4960447
archived

Manic MONDAY 07/08/13  at 7pm EDT/6pm CDT/4pm PDT IT'S MANIC MONDAY TIME w/HOST MICHELLE COSTA (BIG BROTHER 10) and ***Special Guests: RONNIE TALBOTT (BB11) PARKER DELON (BB9) LAWON EXUM (BB13)!! WE'RE GOING TO HEAR SOME "REAL" OPINIONS TODAY FOLKS! YOU CAN JOIN IN BY CALLING 1-347-237-5506! 

TODAY'S TOPIC: LET'S TALK BIG BROTHER 15 OF COURSE!! HOW DO YOU FEEL ABOUT SOME OF THE THINGS WE'VE HEARD THIS CAST SAY?  We've got BIG BROTHER CAST MEMBERS FROM SEASONS 9/10/11/AND 13 joining us tonight! (They may not ALL be on at the same time, but we should hear from each of them at some point tonight.) They've ALL been in the Big Brother house. They've had the mic's and the camera's on 24/7. But did ANY of them EVER say some of the things like we've heard this season? How do YOU feel about the cast? Who's YOUR Fav? Who DON'T YOU like? Do you like the 3rd person on the block concept? Do you like the MVP twist? We want to KNOW how YOU'RE feelin about BIG BROTHER 15!!! We all know you can't showmance or slowdance your way to the end of BIG BROTHER....so what are YOUR thoughts on everyone's strategies so far? IT'S THE BEST REALITY SHOW EVER, SOOOO..... LET'S TALK BIG BROTHER 15!!!   MICHELLE COSTA from Big Brother 10 always Host's an EPIC show and tonight could be one of her BEST YET!! DON'T MISS IT!! Again, if you'd like to join in, don't be shy! Call us at 1-347-237-5506! WE WANT TO HEAR FROM YOU!!! 

Comments

 comments