The Rad Reality Show

The Rad Reality Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Rad Reality Show.

MICHELLE COSTA HOSTS MANIC MONDAY!

  Broadcast in Television

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 237-5506

MONDAY, 06/17/13 AT 7pm EDT/ 6pm CDT/ 4pm PDT IT'S MANIC MONDAY TIME! With Host MICHELLE COSTA (BB10) and ***Special Guest: ADAM POCH (BB13) & LAWON EXUM (BB13)! There could also be A Few Surprise Callers who will be attending ADAM'S BIG BROTHER PREMIERE PARTY! 

Big Brother 15 is right around the corner and one of the Biggest Premiere Parties in the nation is held by Big Brother 13 Alum, ADAM POCH! He's going to be calling in tonight to tell MICHELLE all about the party, the guests, the location and all the details! We'll also find out what rumors the Big Brother Mill may have churning, now that we're getting closer to air date! It won't be long until we'll all be Big Brother spell bound again! Who better to ask a few Big Brother questions to than Mr. Handsomefied himself, LAWON EXUM (BB13)? He'll also be joining us to talk about the upcoming season! It's sure to be another EPIC MANIC MONDAY - So Don't Miss It! If YOU would like to call in and talk with MICHELLE, ADAM OR LAWON - Just dial 1-347-237-5506 - and press the #1 during the recording to let us know you'd like to join us on air! When you click our link to join our show, scroll down the page to join our chat room, where you can chat with us during the show, and post your questions there too! See ya there!   

 
Tags:
MICHELLE COSTA
RON RAD
Reality TV Shows
BIG BROTHER BIGGEST LOSER
CBS VH1 BRAVO MTV NBC ABC A and E
h:48219
s:4860157
archived

Comments

 comments