The Rad Reality Show

The Rad Reality Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Rad Reality Show.

MICHELLE COSTA HOSTS MANIC MONDAY!

  Broadcast in Television

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 237-5506

 MONDAY 06/3/13 LIVE AT 7pm EDT/ 6pm CDT/ 4pm PDT MICHELLE COSTA (BIG BROTHER 10) HOSTS THE MANIC MONDAY SHOW with ***SPECIAL GUEST: Anuj "AJ" Burman FROM BIG BROTHER CANADA 1!!!

Join us as Michelle welcomes AJ into her Big Brother (AND Rad Reality Show Network) Family!!
If YOU have questions or comments for MICHELLE OR AJ, you can call in and join us on air by calling in at 1-347-237-5506.

MICHELLE COSTA: from Big Brother 10, Hosts the most FUN internet radio show about Reality TV! She has been doing MANIC MONDAY'S year round for 4 years now, with AMAZING Special Guests each Monday! And MICHELLE COSTA knows how to put on an EPIC show! The "Portuguese Princess" doesn't hold back ANYTHING!  Co-Hosting with Michelle is Cherry Garcia and Paul from MN. Let us "Welcome You on air with us" if you call in, or you can join us in our Blog Talk Radio  chat room, where you can post questions and interact with us during the show!  As Always, if you have questions or comments, we encourage You to call in and be part of the show! Our Shows are meant to connect You to the Reality Stars You Love! Just call in to ph# 1-347-237-5506 and press the #1 when prompted.  You'll hear "You are now in the Host Cue" and you'll be able to listen to our show, on the phone, until we bring you up on air with us. Don't be shy! Call in and join the fun!

Tags:
MICHELLE COSTA
Anuj AJ Burman Big Brother Canada
Reality TV Shows
BIG BROTHER BIGGEST LOSER
CBS VH1 BRAVO MTV NBC ABC A and E
h:48219
s:4794163
archived

Comments

 comments