The Rad Reality Show

The Rad Reality Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Rad Reality Show.

#JODI ARIAS ROUND TABLE SHOW SPECIAL!

  Broadcast in Television

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 237-5506

05/23/13 THURSDAY - LIVE AT 10PM EDT/ 9PM CDT/ 7PM PDT JOIN US FOR A SPECIAL DISCUSSION ON THE JODI ARIAS TRIAL!  She's been found GUILTY of  FIRST DEGREE PREMEDITATED MURDER.   Will we have a VERDICT by the time our show airs? You can join our discussion by calling 1-347-237-5506 and pressing #1 to let us know you'd like to join us on air. 

TRAVIS ALEXANDER (God Rest His Soul) was murdered on June 4th, 2008. Instantly, his closest friends were all pointing the finger at ONE person, as they were being interviewed by investigators. The JODI ARIAS trial began on Jan. 2nd, 2013. She's been found GUILTY by a jury of her peers on the charge of FIRST DEGREE PREMEDITATED MURDER for slaughtering her ex-boyfriend, TRAVIS ALEXANDER. After being found GUILTY, we've then gone through the Aggravation phase, which lays out Aggravating & Mitigating factors and determines whether the Death Penalty will be available for consideration in this case. The Jury found for the Prosecution that there was Aggravating factors, so the Jury is now deliberating on her sentence. Should she get Life? Or Death? Or, will they become a "Hung Jury"? Will the Jury have a Verdict by the time our show airs? How would YOU vote if YOU were on the Jury? What do YOU think of all the TV Interviews Jodi's done? Have YOU watched the trial from the beginning? What did YOU think of the Jury being able to ask questions to any Witness that took the stand?  Join us as we discuss THE JODI ARIAS TRIAL! 

Tags:
TRAVIS ALEXANDER
JODI ARIAS
HLN NEWS
RON RAD
REALITY TV
h:48219
s:4882263
archived

Comments

 comments