MICHELLE COSTA HOSTS MANIC MONDAY!

Broadcast in Television

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 237-5506

h:48219
s:4658251
archived
The Rad Reality Show

The Rad Reality Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Rad Reality Show.

MONDAY 05/06/13 AT 7pm EST/ 6pm CST/ 4pm PST MICHELLE COSTA (BIG BROTHER 10) HOSTS THE MANIC MONDAY SHOW! 

Tonight's topics will include: 

1.) The Big Brother Canada Finale!

2.) The Jodi Arias Trial! It's finally gone to the jury! Many people have been watching this trial since Feb. 2nd.  It's been compared to the OJ and Casey Anthony Trials in some ways. If you've been watching and you want to talk about it, nows the time!  1-347-237-5506

MICHELLE COSTA: from Big Brother 10, Hosts the most FUN internet radio show about Reality TV!  MICHELLE COSTA knows how to put on an EPIC show! The "Portuguese Princess" doesn't hold back ANYTHING!  Co-Hosting with Michelle is Cherry Garcia and Paul from MN. Let us Welcome You on air with us if you call in, or you can join us in our Blog Talk Radio  chat room, where you can post questions and interact with us during the show!  If you have questions or comments, we encourage You to call in and be part of the show! Our Shows are meant to connect You to the Reality Stars You Love! Just call in to ph# 1-347-237-5506 and press the #1 when prompted.  You'll hear "You are now in the Host Cue" and you'll be able to listen to our show, on the phone, until we bring you up on air with us. Don't be shy! Call in and join the fun! 

Comments

 comments