MICHELLE COSTA HOSTS MANIC MONDAY!

The Rad Reality Show

The Rad Reality Show

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 237-5506

MONDAY,  04/22/13 - LIVE AT 7pm EST/ 6pm CST/ 4pm PST MICHELLE COSTA (BIG BROTHER 10) HOSTS THE MANIC MONDAY SHOW with ***Special Guest: SUZETTE AMAYA (BIG BROTHER CANADA)! Another EPIC Manic Monday on the way! Host Michelle Costa will explain how she's been doing since she was very near 2 of the tragedy locations this week. We'll also chat about Adam Poch (BB13) and Fara Herzfeld getting married on 4/20. We'll send them many Congratulations and Best Wishes!  And...We have an Incredible Special Guest from BIG BROTHER CANADA....SUZETTE AMAYA to talk all things BBCA with! You can join us too by calling in at 1-347-237-5506, or you can post questions in our chat room during the show. 

MICHELLE COSTA: from Big Brother 10, Hosts the most FUN internet radio show about Reality TV! She has been doing MANIC MONDAY'S year round for 4 years now, with AMAZING Special Guests each Monday! And MICHELLE COSTA knows how to put on an EPIC show! The "Portuguese Princess" doesn't hold back ANYTHING!  Co-Hosting with Michelle is Cherry Garcia and Paul from MN. Let us Welcome You on air with us if you call in, or you can join us in our Blog Talk Radio chat room, where you can post questions and interact with us during the show!  As Always, if you have questions or comments, we encourage You to call in and be part of the show! Our Shows are meant to connect You to the Reality Stars You Love! Just call in to ph# 1-347-237-5506 and press the #1 when prompted.  You'll hear "You are now in the Host Cue" and you'll be able to listen to our show, on the phone, until we bring you up on air with us. Don't be shy! Call in! 

Tags:
MICHELLE COSTA
RON RAD
Reality TV Shows
BIG BROTHER BIGGEST LOSER
CBS VH1 BRAVO MTV NBC ABC A and E
Broadcast in Television
h:48219
s:4588687
archived

Comments

 comments