MICHELLE COSTA HOSTS MANIC MONDAY!

Broadcast in Television

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 237-5506

h:48219
s:4521545
archived
The Rad Reality Show

The Rad Reality Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Rad Reality Show.

EVERY MONDAY LIVE AT 7pm EDT/ 6pm CDT/ 4pm PDT MICHELLE COSTA (BIG BROTHER 10) HOSTS THE MANIC MONDAY SHOW! 

Tonight, we welcome Michelle back from her weekend in Temecula, CA where she attended the Reality Rally fundraising event for "Michelle's Place".  She joined over 100 reality stars, along with countless fans & supporters, for this spectacular event created by Survivor Gabon's Gillian Larson.  We're expecting the "Glass House's" Gene Bryant & Jeffrey Marx to join us, and no telling how many other of Michelle's reality friends may call in.

MICHELLE COSTA: from Big Brother 10, Hosts the most FUN internet radio show about Reality TV! She has been doing MANIC MONDAY'S year round for 4 years now, with AMAZING Special Guests each Monday! And MICHELLE COSTA knows how to put on an EPIC show! The "Portuguese Princess" doesn't hold back ANYTHING!  Co-Hosting with Michelle is Cherry Garcia and Paul from MN. Let us "Welcome You on air with us" if you call in, or you can join us in our Blog Talk Radio  chat room, where you can post questions and interact with us during the show!  As Always, if you have questions or comments, we encourage You to call in and be part of the show! Our Shows are meant to connect You to the Reality Stars You Love! Just call in to ph# 1-347-237-5506 and press the #1 when prompted.  You'll hear "You are now in the Host Cue" and you'll be able to listen to our show, on the phone, until we bring you up on air with us. Don't be shy! Call in and join the fun!

Comments

 comments