MICHELLE COSTA HOSTS MANIC MONDAY!

Broadcast in Television

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 237-5506

h:48219
s:4486767
archived
The Rad Reality Show

The Rad Reality Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Rad Reality Show.

EVERY MONDAY LIVE AT 7pm EST/ 6pm CST/ 4pm PST MICHELLE COSTA (BIG BROTHER 10) HOSTS THE MANIC MONDAY SHOW! And this Monday, 04/01/13 Special Guests: LIZA STINTON (BBCA) and MURTZ JAFFER  (Host of "The Murtz Show", well known & Loved Canadian Celebrity Journalist) will Both be joining us to talk about BBCA, and the Big Brother USA Casting Calls. There could be another "Surprise" Guest pop in to join the fun too! 

MICHELLE COSTA: from Big Brother 10, Hosts the most FUN internet radio show about Reality TV! She has been doing MANIC MONDAY'S year round for 4 years now, with AMAZING Special Guests each Monday! And MICHELLE COSTA knows how to put on an EPIC show! The "Portuguese Princess" doesn't hold back ANYTHING!  Co-Hosting with Michelle is Cherry Garcia and Paul from MN. Let us "Welcome You on air with us" if you call in, or you can join us in our Blog Talk Radio  chat room, where you can post questions and interact with us during the show!  As Always, if you have questions or comments, we encourage You to call in and be part of the show! Our Shows are meant to connect You to the Reality Stars You Love! Just call in to ph# 1-347-237-5506 and press the #1 when prompted.  You'll hear "You are now in the Host Cue" and you'll be able to listen to our show, on the phone, until we bring you up on air with us. Don't be shy! Call in and join the fun! 

Comments

 comments