A NIGHT W/ J. HOLLAND MOORE FROM THE JOE SCHMO SHOW!

Broadcast in Television

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 237-5506

h:48219
s:4492183
archived
The Rad Reality Show

The Rad Reality Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Rad Reality Show.

A SPECIAL NIGHT - WITH A SPECIAL GUEST!! WEDNESDAY, 03/06/13 AT 10pm EST/9pm CST/7pm PST THE EXECUTIVE PRODUCER OF THE JOE SCHMO SHOW, J. HOLLAND MOORE WILL BE JOINING US LIVE ON THE RAD REALITY SHOW NETWORK! 

We are So Proud to bring to you this Very Special Guest! J. Holland Moore is the Executive Producer of The Joe Schmo Show, which will have just aired it's finale on Tuesday, 03/05/13 (the night before he joins us) on the Spike Network. He's been the Executive Producer for all 3 seasons, dating back to 2003 when the 1st season aired. The Joe Schmo Show is one of the FUNNIEST Reality TV Shows to ever be produced, and we can't wait to talk to him about how much we've enjoyed the show! But we also want to ask questions about how they get their creative ideas, how long it takes to produce each episode, etc. What was Your Favorite Episode of The Joe Schmo Show? Who was Your Favorite Character? Favorite Scene? What questions do YOU have for J. Holland Moore? He's also written for other Reality TV Shows like Big Brother, Ink Master, Celebrity Fit Club, Pros and Joes, The Bachelor, and Comedy Central's "Roast of Rosanne" and "Roast of Charlie Sheen".  If you'd like to call in with a question or comment for J. Holland Moore, call in to 1-347-237-5506, then press the #1 when prompted to join us on air. The Rad Reality Show Network is Honored to be bringing you this Very Special Guest! 

Comments

 comments