#TAR'S 2ND PIT STOP SHOW!

Broadcast in Television

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 237-5506

h:48219
s:4435885
archived
The Rad Reality Show

The Rad Reality Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Rad Reality Show.

LIVE EVERY SUNDAY NIGHT at 10pm EST/ 9pm CST/ 7pm PST  Join TAR'S 2ND PITSTOP SHOW W/LOUIE STRAVATO (TAR 16) With Special Guests: Jodi Wincheski (TAR 14), Ryan "Ryno" Opray (Survivor Pearl Islands), & Vicki Casciola (TAR 17). And....An Autographed photo of Louie & his TAR Team Mate Mike Naylor will be given away during tonight's show! 

A LIVE Radio Show to recap the TAR episode that just aired on CBS! And there isn't anyone better to discuss TAR with than LOUIE STRAVATO!

A LITTLE ABOUT THE HOST OF OUR SHOW: LOUIE STRAVATO:  He's one of the most LOVED Cops in the Nation! Fans from around the country couldn't help but love him and his partner, Michael Naylor, on Season 16 of TAR! He continues to do as many charity events as he possibly can, where he connects with fans and gives back. He's got a great heart,  a great understanding of "The Race", and a great sense of humor too!  Louie shares a lot of insider knowledge that will have you watching TAR in a whole new way!  He's so informative!  And he has Lots of "Reality Star" friends! Some are TAR Alumni, and some are from other Reality Shows, who just love to watch TAR, but they join us as "Special Guests" on the show! The BEST part is, this is an "interactive" show! We encourage YOU to call in and talk to LOUIE STRAVATO, and any Special Guest he may have on. We want to hear your opinions, your questions, and your predictions for the 22nd Season of THE AMAZING RACE!  All you have to do is dial ph# 1-347-237-5506 and press #1 to let us know you'd like to join us on air! Don't be shy!  Call in and join the show!  Become a part of THE RAD REALITY SHOW NETWORK EXPERIENCE!

Comments

 comments