MICHELLE COSTA HOSTS MANIC MONDAY!

Broadcast in Television

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 237-5506

h:48219
s:4266193
archived
The Rad Reality Show

The Rad Reality Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Rad Reality Show.

MONDAY, 01/14/03 @ 7PM EST/ 6PM CST/ 4PM PST  MICHELLE COSTA (BB10) HOSTS THE MANIC MONDAY SHOW!  w/Special Guests: JOJO SPATAFORA (BB14) and PATRICK HOUSE (Biggest Loser Season 10)!!!

This week, HOST MICHELLE COSTA, from Big Brother 10 Welcomes Special Guests:  JOJO SPATAFORA from Big Brother 14 and PATRICK HOUSE from Biggest Loser Season 10 and BOTH have some Very Interesting News to share with us! It's always fun to find out what the Reality Stars are up to, but having TWO with "breaking news" sounds like another EPIC SHOW on MANIC MONDAY!   So you know what to do! Get your questions ready so you can call in and talk to JOJO SPATAFORA, PATRICK HOUSE, & MICHELLE COSTA, and join us for the show! To call in, just dial 1-347-237-5506 and press 1 to join us on air. 

Michelle Costa from Big Brother 10 Hosts The Manic Monday Show Every Monday! It's Absolutely the most FUN internet radio show about Reality TV in existance! Michelle has been doing this show year round for almost 4 years and she knows how to put on an EPIC show! She's the Portuguese Princess, and she doesn't hold back ANYTHING! Co-hosting with Michelle are Cherry Garcia & Paul from Mn, and we'd ALL Like to Welcome you to the live chat room and on air with us! You can also post questions on "The Rad Reality Show Group" page on facebook. 

Comments

 comments