The Rad Reality Show

The Rad Reality Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Rad Reality Show.

THE REALITY ROUND TABLE SHOW!

  Broadcast in Television

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 237-5506

THURSDAY AT 10 PM EST / 9PM CST / 7PM PST /  JOIN US FOR THE REALITY ROUND TABLE SHOW w/ this week's Special Guests: THE WOMEN OF SURVIVOR PHILIPPINES! 

That's right! "THE WOMEN OF SURVIVOR PHILIPPINES" are coming by for a Special Show on The Rad Reality Show Network!  So if you have questions for SARAH NAOMI DAWSON (DAWSON) or DANA LAMBERT or ANGIE LAYTON and probably a few others, don't miss this show! I won't list their names without an absolute confirmation, but there is a probability of at least one or two more showing up! This will be a FUN, UNIQUE Show, because it will be "Just the Women" of Survivor Philippines!  What questions do YOU have for the Women who toughed it out on an island in the Philippines, in the rain, without food or the comforts of home? And, we all know some of them traveled together to go to some of the events they've attended since Survivor 25 ended, so maybe we'll hear some roadtrip stories too! Join us for this Special Show with "THE WOMEN OF SURVIVOR PHILIPPINES!   We'll find out what each of them are up to now and I know a few have some exciting news! You can call in and ask your questions personally by dialing 1-347-237-5506 and pressing 1 to join us on air. Don't miss this one! 

Tags:
Ron Rad
Sarah Naomi Dawson Katie Hanson Dana Lambert
Reality TV Shows
Survivor 25 Philippines
CBS VH1 BRAVO MTV NBC ABC A and E
h:48219
s:4251563
archived

Comments

 comments