Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

MICHELLE COSTA HOSTS MANIC MONDAY!

  • Broadcast in Television
  • 0 comments
The Rad Reality Show

The Rad Reality Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Rad Reality Show.

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 237-5506

h:48219
s:4119179
archived

LIVE MONDAY 12/10/12 AT 7PM EST 6PM CST 4PM PST LAWON EXUM (BB13) HOSTS THE MANIC MONDAY SHOW ON THE RAD REALITY SHOW NETWORK AND....WE'LL BE CELEBRATING LAWON'S BIRTHDAY!!! (MICHELLE COSTA(BB10) WILL BE BACK AS HOST NEXT WEEK) 

Please join us as we ~^*CELEBRATE*^~ BB13 LAWON EXUM'S BIRTHDAY!! AND...We want to know what HOLIDAY plans you have for your friends and family too! Let's make it a FUN AND FESTIVE MANIC MONDAY SHOW!! LAWON EXUM spreads so much Love ALL year round!! Tonight, it's YOUR TURN to show him some LOVE in return! Call in to the show tonight and WISH LAWON EXUM A VERY HAPPY BIRTHDAY!! Tell him how much the JOY he spreads all year long on Twitter and Facebook means and how much he's ADORED!! And, we want to hear about what you've got planned for the Holidays!! Do you get together with certain friends at the Holidays that you don't get to see throughout the year? Is Family gathering in from all over the country? Are you baking cookies & pies & making candies for Santa's Sweet Tooth? What's your tree decorating traditions? Let's talk about it!! You don't have to stay on air long - but CALL IN TONIGHT to WISH LAWON HAPPY BIRTHDAY, and if you have a Holiday Story to tell us, you can! Our call in # is 1-347-237-5506 

Comments

 comments