MICHELLE COSTA HOSTS MANIC MONDAY!

Broadcast in Television

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 237-5506

h:48219
s:4101641
archived
The Rad Reality Show

The Rad Reality Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Rad Reality Show.

LIVE MONDAY 12/03/12 AT 7PM EST 6PM CST 4PM PST MICHELLE COSTA (BB10) HOSTS THE MANIC MONDAY SHOW ON THE RAD REALITY SHOW NETWORK AND WELCOMES MANY OF THE REALITY STARS WHO ATTENDED THE TOYS FOR TOTS EVENT IN NEW HAMPSHIRE!! JOINING US ARE JENN CITY (BB14) , JEFFREY MARX (THE GLASS HOUSE) , ADAM POCH (BB13 WITH FIANCE FARA) MICHAEL "COWBOY" ELLIS (BB5) PANTHER, ALLEN GOLDEN (AKA AL THE COP) PAM & KRAIG ECKMAN FROM OREGON, TRACY & TOMMY SARDA (AKA TRACY & TOMMY SUNSHINE) & JOE ARNOLD (AKA CHI-TOWN JOE) 

This MANIC MONDAY will be full of EPICNESS,  as we Welcome many of the Reality Stars who attended the Amazing TOYS FOR TOTS event in New Hampshire this past weekend! What a FUN and SUCCESSFUL Event it was!  We hope you'll join us to hear the Reality Stars perspectives! And, perhaps some of the FANS that attended, and some who watched on the free live feeds, will call in too! You're ALL Welcome to call in! 

 

Michelle Costa from Big Brother 10 Hosts The Manic Monday Show: Absolutely the most FUN internet radio show about Reality TV in existance! Michelle has been doing this show year round for almost 4 years now and she knows how to put on an EPIC show! She's the Portuguese Princess, and she doesn't hold back ANYTHING! Co-hosting with Michelle are Cherry Garcia & Paul from Mn, and we'd All Love to Welcome you to the chat room and on air with us!
The Call In # is 1-347-237-5506

 

Comments

 comments