Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

MICHELLE COSTA HOSTS MANIC MONDAY!

  • Broadcast in Television
  • 0 comments
The Rad Reality Show

The Rad Reality Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Rad Reality Show.

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 237-5506

h:48219
s:4064487
archived

LIVE MONDAY 11/26/12 AT 7PM EST 6PM CST 4PM PST MICHELLE COSTA (BB10) HOSTS THE MANIC MONDAY SHOW ON THE RAD REALITY SHOW NETWORK AND WELCOMES ASHLEY IOCCO (BB14)!! 

Join us as MICHELLE COSTA and ASHLEY IOCCO talk about all things Big Brother 14, what ASHLEY'S been up to recently, and we'll see if Ashley is still spray tanning, dream boarding, and spreading peace, love & good karma - along with her beautiful smiles, wherever she goes! Don't you already know it's going to be one of those "Ahhh Mayyy Zingg" Shows! Don't miss it!! 

Michelle Costa from Big Brother 10 Hosts The Manic Monday Show: Absolutely the most FUN internet radio show about Reality TV in existance! Michelle has been doing this show year round for almost 4 years now and she knows how to put on an EPIC show! She's the Portuguese Princess, and she doesn't hold back ANYTHING! Co-hosting with Michelle are Cherry Garcia & Paul from Mn, and we'd All Love to Welcome you to the chat room and on air with us! If you have a question or a comment for our Host: MICHELLE COSTA (BB10), OR ASHLEY IOCCO (BB14), just call in at 1-347-237-5506 and join the fun on air! 

Comments

 comments