MICHELLE COSTA HOSTS MANIC MONDAY!

Broadcast in Television

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 237-5506

h:48219
s:4044411
archived
The Rad Reality Show

The Rad Reality Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Rad Reality Show.

LIVE MONDAY 11/19/12 AT 7PM EST 6PM CST 4PM PST MICHELLE COSTA (BB10) HOSTS THE MANIC MONDAY SHOW ON THE RAD REALITY SHOW NETWORK AND WELCOMES SPECIAL GUEST: JOJO SPATAFORA (BB14)!!

This is going to be one FUN Manic Monday Show with MICHELLE and JOJO together!! Two east coast girls with a lot of spunk and they certainly can't be called shy! Join the FUN as they talk about it ALL on today's show! From JoJo's perspective on Big Brother?; What JoJo is doing now and her plans for the future?; How did Super Storm Sandy effect JoJo and her community?;  And the Toys 4 Tots event in New Hampshire that is right around the corner; they're going to cover it all!! This is the Toys 4 Tots 5th Anniversary event and Michelle has been there for them all! It will be JoJo's first, and they're so excited to have her! And as ALWAYS, if YOU have questions or comments for MICHELLE OR JOJO, we encourage YOU to call in and be part of the show! Our call in # is 347-237-5506. Then, press the #1. You will hear "You are now in the "Host Cue" and You will be able to listen to our show on the phone until we bring you up on air with us. Don't be shy! Call in & join the fun! 

Michelle Costa from Big Brother 10 Hosts The Manic Monday Show: Absolutely the most FUN internet radio show about Reality TV in existance! Michelle has been doing this show year round for almost 4 years now and she knows how to put on an EPIC show! She's the Portuguese Princess, and she doesn't hold back ANYTHING! Co-hosting with Michelle are Cherry Garcia & Paul from Mn, and we'd All Love to Welcome you to the chat room and on air with us!

Comments

 comments