Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

***THE HANTZ FAMILY REUNION***SPECIAL***

  • Broadcast in Television
  • 0 comments
The Rad Reality Show

The Rad Reality Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Rad Reality Show.

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 237-5506

h:48219
s:4006869
archived

The Rad Reality Show Network Presents: ***THE HANTZ FAMILY REUNION***SPECIAL*** TUESDAY 11/13/12 at 10PM EST/9PM CST/7PM PST That's right! It's a full family reunion, HANTZ STYLE!! Russell, Shawn, Willy, and Brandon!! All on the same show!! 

This is going to be one EPIC SHOW folks! Due to the popularity of the HANTZ FAMILY, and the size of the expected crowd, we'll be taking questions on facebook and on twitter at the following addresses: On Facebook send questions to: The Rad Reality Show Group Page or Lea Aldrich. On twitter, send questions to: @RadRealityShow @CherryGarcya or @wyckedangel. We also have a chat room that you'll be able to join as we air the show live, and you'll be able to post questions there. If you haven't had the pleasure of being around "The HANTZ FAMILY" when they all get together, you don't know what you're missing! Prepare to laugh till you cry!! And along with the laughter, we'll be asking YOUR questions and getting the info you want to know!  This kind of opportunity doesn't come around often! So if you've ever had a question you've wanted to ask one of THE HANTZ FAMILY, SEND IT IN NOW! Please feel free to help spread the word by sharing this on your page, asking your friends to, and/or retweeting on twitter. Help us spread the word and let's have a GREAT NIGHT WITH THE HANTZ FAMILY!  Thank You Everyone! Can't wait to see you at the show! 

Comments

 comments