#TAR THE 2ND PIT STOP W/LOUIE STRAVATO!

  • Broadcast in Television
  • 0 comments
The Rad Reality Show

The Rad Reality Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Rad Reality Show.

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 237-5506

h:48219
s:3976437
archived

LIVE SUNDAY 11/04/12  AT 10 PM EST  9PM CST  7PM PST  ON THE RAD REALITY SHOW NETWORK, LOUIE STRAVATO (TAR 16) WILL HOST "TAR'S THE 2ND PIT STOP SHOW" W/SPECIAL GUEST: BRANDON NELSON (MTV'S FRESH MEAT 2 & THE CHALLENGE) TO RECAP THE TAR EPISODE JUST AIRED ON CBS! 

On Sunday evening, After you watch each episode of THE AMAZING RACE, Fast Forward here and Yield a while as LOUIE STRAVATO from Season 16 of TAR recaps each DETOUR, ROADBLOCK & U-TURN! You'll learn things about THE AMAZING RACE that you've never known before! LOUIE invites Past Racers of TAR that span from the early seasons, right up to the current season, and fans of TAR from other Reality Shows too,  who join him as they recap the episode together! So YOUR favorite TAR racer, or Reality Star could be here on any given Sunday! LOUIE and his SPECIAL GUESTS share great behind the scenes information! You'll understand the game, why things are done, and just how things are done, so much more once you spend a little time here at THE 2ND PIT STOP W/LOUIE STRAVATO! He's been there, and he can tell us  all about the things that we don't get to see on the show! EVERYONE LOVES LOUIE & his passion for The Amazing Race! Oh, and we're not just inviting you to stop by and Listen! We encourage you to call in and participate! If you have a question or a comment regarding TAR, call in and talk to LOUIE & BRANDON @ 347-237-5506!

Comments

 comments