Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

MICHELLE COSTA HOSTS MANIC MONDAY!

  • Broadcast in Television
  • 0 comments
The Rad Reality Show

The Rad Reality Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Rad Reality Show.

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 237-5506

h:48219
s:3919257
archived

LIVE MONDAY 10/22/12 AT 7PM EDT 6PM CDT 4PM PDT MICHELLE COSTA (BB10) HOSTS: w/ Special Guests JENNIFER J. ARROYO aka JENN CITY (BB14) and NA ONKA MIXON (SUVIVOR 21) MICHELLE COSTA is back to MANIC MONDAY'S with another one of her "SIGNATURE EPIC SHOWS"! 1st, we'll have JENNIFER J. ARROYO aka JENN CITY talking with MICHELLE about BIG BROTHER 14. and what's in store for JENN CITY in the future. Then, NA ONKA MIXON from SURVIVOR NICARAQUA will join us to catch us up on what she's been up to lately too! It's going to be a Powerful Show! 3 POWERFUL FEMALE REALITY STARS IN ONE SHOW! Michelle Costa from Big Brother 10! The Manic Monday Show: Absolutely the most FUN internet radio show about Reality TV in existance! Michelle has been doing this show year round for almost 4 years now and she knows how to put on an EPIC show! Yes, she's the Portuguese Princess, and she doesn't hold back ANYTHING! Haven't you always wanted to ask your favorite Reality Star a question or just talk to them on the phone for a few minutes?  Michelle will have your fav on, because she gets Everyone on The Manic Monday Show! And we're here to connect YOU to the Reality Stars you love. It's just like Big Brother, try the Manic Monday Show once & you'll be just as hooked! Co-hosting with Michelle are Cherry Garcia & Paul from Mn, and we'd all love to Welcome you to the chat room and on air with us! Join us! Call in #347-237-5506

Comments

 comments