The Rad Reality Show

The Rad Reality Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Rad Reality Show.

#Survivor Philippines Round Table Show

Broadcast in Television

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 237-5506

h:48219
s:3907945
archived

LIVE EACH THURSDAY AT 10PM EDT 9PM CDT 7PM PDT   LET'S TALK SURVIVOR PHILIPPINES WITH TRAVIS "BUBBA" SAMPSON!!  (10/18/12)

After watching the painful demise of the Matsing Tribe, the two remaining members, Malcolm and Denise,  were absorbed into either the Tandang or Kalabaw Tribes. As Jeff Probst said, "It's almost like starting the game all over again!" And...In a season with it's main twist enveloped in bringing back those who have been medically removed from the show, what are your thoughts on yet another, who had to leave the game for medical reasons? Additional questions:  Is this the "Season of Puzzles"? Have we ever seen quite so many? And how does one player get by with only participating in just TWO of the challenges played so far? My final question: What do you think the topic of discussion was about back at BOTH Camps after that fairwell kiss was planted on Jeff Probst by the Survivor who had their torch snuffed out - but still seemed to be carrying a little flame for him!?!? WOW!   Let's talk about SURVIVOR PHILIPPINES with a very passionate past player of the game!!  TRAVIS "BUBBA" SAMPSON shares his knowledge of Survivor. He explains what's going on in the background that we don't get to see on camera.  You'll love watching Survivor even more after learning all the little tidbits he shares that you wouldn't know unless you've talked with someone who's been there! And YOU can call in and ask YOUR questions too! Here's our call in # 1-347-237-5506 

Comments

 comments