The Rad Reality Show

The Rad Reality Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Rad Reality Show.

MICHELLE COSTA HOSTS MANIC MONDAY!

  Broadcast in Television

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 237-5506

LIVE EVERY MONDAY @ 7PM EDT 6PM CDT 4PM PDT MICHAEL "COWBOY" ELLIS (BB5) will be sitting in as HOST OF MANIC MONDAY! (Michelle is traveling home from Reality Rescue and will be back with us next Monday) We haven't heard from "Cowboy" since that huge "fireworks" show he gave us at the end of the Big Brother season. He's been involved with many of the Reality Peeps in a variety of ways, so he's going to update us on what he's been up to lately! And we'll also talk about some of the new Reality Shows that are coming out in the new fall schedule. What's YOUR favorite new show coming out this fall? Call in and tell us about it! We WANT to know what YOU'RE watching! 

Michelle Costa from Big Brother 10! The Manic Monday Show: Absolutely the most FUN internet radio show about Reality TV in existance! Michelle has been doing this show year round for almost 4 years now and she knows how to put on an EPIC show! Yes, she's the Portuguese Princess, and she doesn't hold back ANYTHING! Haven't you always wanted to ask your favorite Reality Star a question or just talk to them on the phone for a few minutes? Well, now you can! You can bet that eventually, Michelle will have your fav on, because she gets Everyone on The Manic Monday Show! And we're here to connect YOU to the Reality Stars you love. It's just like Big Brother, try the Manic Monday Show once & you'll be just as hooked! Co-hosting with Michelle are Cherry Garcia & Paul from Mn, and we'd all love to Welcome you to the chat room and on air with us! Join us! Call in # 347-237-5506 

Tags:
MICHELLE COSTA Michael Cowboy Ellis
Ron Rad
Big Brother 14
CBS Reality TV Shows MTV
BRAVO TV CMT VH1 NBC ABC
h:48219
s:3893891
archived

Comments

 comments