Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.


  • Broadcast in Television
The Rad Reality Show

The Rad Reality Show


Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Rad Reality Show.

MONDAY @ 7PM EDT  6PM CDT   4PM PDT  MICHELLE COSTA (BB10) HOSTS w/SPECIAL GUEST: RUSSELL HANTZ from SURVIVOR 19, 20 & 22 - and more recently on a show with his brother, Shawn, on A & E's "FLIPPED OFF".


MICHELLE COSTA has been away for a few weeks, first at a Reality Event, and then to an out of town business meeting that also involved a number of Reality Stars. So I already thought she was going to have some great stories to tell! But Michelle is returning in style with an "EPIC MANIC MONDAY SHOW" for her fans! She is bringing RUSSELL HANTZ on the show as her Special Guest! I think we'll all remember just how "EPIC" MANIC MONDAYS can be after this one! So bring your wine, your questions and your seatbelts, because this is going to be one incredible show folks! 
Michelle Costa from Big Brother 10!  & The Manic Monday Show: Absolutely the most FUN internet radio show about Reality TV in existence! Michelle has been doing this show year round for almost 4 years now and she knows how to put on an EPIC show! Yes, she's the Portuguese Princess, and she doesn't hold back ANYTHING! Haven't you always wanted to ask your favorite Reality Star a question or just talk to them on the phone for a few minutes? Well, now you can! You can bet that eventually, Michelle will have your fav on, because she gets Everyone on The Manic Monday Show! We're here to connect YOU to the Reality Stars you love. It's just like Big Brother, try the Manic Monday Show once & you'll be just as hooked! Co-hosting with Michelle are Cherry Garcia & Paul from Mn, and we'd all love to Welcome you to the chat room and on air with us! Join us! Call in # 347-237-5506