The Rad Reality Show

The Rad Reality Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Rad Reality Show.

#Survivor Philippines Round Table Show

  Broadcast in Television

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 237-5506

THURSDAY 10/04/12 @ 10PM EDT  9PM CDT  7PM PDT  Let's talk Survivor with TRAVIS "BUBBA" SAMPSON!! of  (Survivor Vanuatu) fame.  SURVIVOR PHILIPPINES is well under way! What do YOU think about the Returning Castaways?  Russel Swan (Samoa), Jonathan Penner (Fans vs Favorites) and Michael Skupin (Outback) are back with something to prove after being medically removed from their original seasons. Now they are each taking a leading role in an attempt to get their "tribe" to victory. Do you have a favorite yet? Has anyone set you off yet? Who do you think will be the next to find a hidden Immunity Idol? Will the alliances hold up until the merge? Let's talk about it! TRAVIS "BUBBA" SAMPSON will be here with us to recap SURVIVOR PHILIPPINES, and let us know what he's been up to as well! Join us! Call in #347-237-5506

 
Tags:
Survivor Philippines Season 25
Ron Rad
CBS Reality TV Shows
Jeff Probst
Travis Bubba Sampson
h:48219
s:3848429
archived

Comments

 comments