The Rad Reality Show

The Rad Reality Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Rad Reality Show.

MICHELLE COSTA HOSTS MANIC MONDAY!

  Broadcast in Television

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 237-5506

@7PM EDT  6PM CDT   4PM PDT (Michelle Costa is in Portugal on Vacation)  LAWON EXUM (BB13) HOSTS w/ SPECIAL GUEST: RONNIE TALBOTT (BB11)  to talk to us about everything going on in Big Brother 14! And , he'll catch us up on what's been going on with him as well!  So let's give our friend Ronnie a Big Welcome Back to the Rad Reality Show! Join us as we find out what he thinks of the Coach's Twist this season! And, the Coach's going into the game to play! What do YOU think of the nominations this week? Who do YOU want to go home? Who do YOU hope to see win the next HOH?  Call in & talk to us!    The Manic Monday show: Absolutely the most FUN internet radio show about Reality TV in existance! Michelle has been doing this show year round for almost 4 years now and she knows how to put on an EPIC show! Yes, she's the Portuguese Princess, but she doesn't hold back ANYTHING! Haven't you always wanted to ask your favorite Reality Star a question or just talk to them on the phone for a few minutes? Well, now you can! You can bet that eventually, Michelle will have your fav on, because she gets Everyone on Manic Monday! And we're here to connect YOU to the Reality Stars you love. It's just like Big Brother, try the Manic Monday show once & you'll be just as hooked! Co-hosting with Michelle are Cherry Garcia & Paul from Mn, and we'd all love to Welcome you to the chat room and on air with us! Join us! Call in # 347-237-5506  

 
Tags:
MICHELLE COSTA
Ron Rad
Big Brother 14
Reality Shows
CBS
h:48219
s:3624567
archived

Comments

 comments