The Rad Reality Show

The Rad Reality Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Rad Reality Show.

Big Brother 14 Round Table Show w/Michael "Cowboy" Ellis

  Broadcast in Television

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 237-5506

FRIDAY 08/10/12 @2PM EDT  1PM CDT  11AM  PDT  MICHAEL "COWBOY" ELLIS (BIG BROTHER 5) HOSTS and CHERRY GARCIA CO-HOSTS this LIVE, ON LOCATION SHOW from the LOUISVILLE MEGA CAVERN in LOUISVILLE, KY. w/SPECIAL GUESTS:  CHRIS DAUGHERTY (SURVIVOR 9) MARY and DAVID CONLEY (THE AMAZING RACE 10 and 11) MARK JACKSON and BOPPER MINTON) (THE AMAZING RACE 20) RALPH KELLEY (THE AMAZING RACE 20) JODI WINCHESKI (THE AMAZING RACE 14) KANDICE PELLETIER (THE AMAZING RACE 10 and 11 and MISS) DEANA SHANE (THE AMAZING RACE 7) MAMA and PAPA PAOLO (THE AMAZING RACE FAMILY EDITION SEASON 8) BRANDON HANTZ (SURVIVOR 23 SO. PACIFIC) SHAWN HANTZ (FLIPPED OFF) SHEA JOHNSON and EMILY GIMMEL (SOUTHERN BELLS OF LOUISVILLE)  A N D... I can only say there will be others you won't want to miss!  The LOUISVILLE MEGA CAVERN  has the ONLY underground zip-line in the world, that takes 2 hours to complete! With 17 miles of roads and approx. 100 acres, all underground!  Minutes after the show, we'll all be checking out this AMAZING zip line ride for ourselves!  The Reality Stars are gathered in Louisville, Ky. this weekend for the URBAN STAMPEDE EVENT, a wonderful charity event with proceeds going to Autism Research. Join us! We'll ask BB14 questions to each guest to find out who's watching this season and what they think about it, who they like, who they want to see go home this Thursday, etc! This is going to be an EXCITING, ONCE IN A LIFETIME kind of show! Don't miss it!  Our call in # is 347-237-5506. 

Tags:
Michael Cowboy Ellis
Ron Rad
Big Brother 14
Reality Shows
CBS
h:48219
s:3604225
archived

Comments

 comments