The Rad Reality Show

The Rad Reality Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Rad Reality Show.

MICHELLE COSTA HOSTS MANIC MONDAY!

  Broadcast in Television

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 237-5506

@7PM EDT  6PM CDT  4PM  PDT   LAWON EXUM (BB13) HOSTS while MICHELLE COSTA is on vacation. LAWON has THREE Very Special Guests lined up for us tonight! Join us as we Welcome JOJO SPATAFORA (BB14) , WILLIE HANTZ (BB14)  and DOMINIC BRIONES (BB13) All together on one EPIC MANIC MONDAY SHOW! This will be the first time JOJO and WILLIE talk since coming out of the BB House...So, Join us & be here for the fun! There's two things that are guaranteed... Lawon always brings his special Love for the Fans and it's Never a dull show on Manic Mondays!  Let's talk about what's been happening in this crazy Big Brother 14 House! What do YOU think about the nominations? Who do YOU want to see go home? Who do YOU hope wins the next HOH?  What do YOU think about  the "Twist" of the BB14 Season?  We'll have some of the past Big Brother House Guests with us that YOU can talk to about ALL of these topics!  Just like Big Brother, try the Manic Monday show once & you'll be just as hooked! Co-hosting with Lawon, will be Cherry Garcia & Paul from Mn, and we'd all love to Welcome you to the chat room and on air with us! Join us! Call in # 347-237-5506  

Tags:
MICHELLE COSTA
Ron Rad
Big Brother 14
Reality Shows
CBS
h:48219
s:3594007
archived

Comments

 comments