Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Manic Monday with MICHELLE COSTA

  • Broadcast in Television
  • 0 comments
The Rad Reality Show

The Rad Reality Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Rad Reality Show.
h:48219
s:3129651
archived

MONDAY 05/14/12 @ 7PM EST/ 6PM CST/ 4PM PST/

MICHELLE COSTA HOSTS MANIC MONDAY with her SPECIAL GUEST JEN DITURNO (BB 9)!! Join us as we discuss Survivor, Mob Wives...and any other Reality Shows that come up in discussion! (That's Right! Michelle Costa & Jen DiTurno together again!! That ALWAYS spells FUN!!) But, there's one MORE reason you should be at tonight's show! There will be a VERY SPECIAL ANNOUNCEMENT made on tonight's show!! And YOU can join in too! Just call 347-237-5506 with your questions or comments & talk to us! See you there!
 

Comments

 comments