Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Manic Monday with MICHELLE COSTA

  • Broadcast in Television
  • 0 comments
The Rad Reality Show

The Rad Reality Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Rad Reality Show.
h:48219
s:3103241
archived

MONDAY 05/07/12  @ 7PM ET  6PM CT  4PM PT - IT'S MANIC MONDAY WITH MICHELLE COSTA (BB10)!! And this week Michelle's SPECIAL GUEST is: JIM VAGLICA from EXPEDITION IMPOSSIBLE!! Jim is a Sergeant and was one of 3 Police Officers from Waltham, MA. that comprised the team "The Cops", consisting of one female & two male officers.  They were the 9th team to be eliminated out of the 13 teams which set out on EXPEDITION IMPOSSIBLE. After the Expedition Impossible segment, we'll discuss a few other Reality Shows, such as The Amazing Race which just aired it's Finale last night!  And...Mob Wives...which will be airing it's Finale next week!  As always, You can be part of the show! If you have questions or comments re: any of these shows, call in to talk to Michelle & her Special Guests at #347-237-5506
We hope to see you there today for another fantastic Manic Monday with Michelle Costa!!

Comments

 comments