Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

LET'S TALK THE AMAZING RACE W/ LOUIE STRAVATO OF TAR 16!!

  • Broadcast in Television
  • 0 comments
The Rad Reality Show

The Rad Reality Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Rad Reality Show.

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 237-5506

h:48219
s:3219625
archived

SUNDAY @NEW TIME 10:30PM ET, 9:30PM CT, 7:30PM PT 

IT'S TAR FINALE TIME & LOUIE STRAVATO OF THE AMAZING RACE 16 will be recapping the entire finale like no-one else can! Louie's Special Guests tonight include: GARY & MALLORY ERVIN (TAR 17 & 18) MARY & DAVID CONLEY (TAR 10 & 11) & we never know who may "Surprise" us by calling in at the last minute! There's nothing like spending "Finale Night" with so many of the people who have raced the race! THIS IS THE SHOW YOU DON'T WANT TO MISS!!!  They've been there! They've raced the race! They can share their insights about specifics that only someone who's been there can! JOIN US FOR A FINALE NIGHT LIKE NO OTHER!

Call in with your questions or comments re: TAR to 347-237-5506 & talk to Louie & the Guests yourself!

Comments

 comments