Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

#TheAmazingRace Recap W/ Louie Stravato!

  • Broadcast in Television
  • 0 comments
The Rad Reality Show

The Rad Reality Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Rad Reality Show.

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 237-5506

h:48219
s:2903063
archived

10pm ET/9pm CT/7pm PT Sunday, 03/18/2012 Jodi Wincheski (TAR 14) Eliza Orlins (Survivor 9/16) & Marrisa May (The Bachelor 2011), will be calling in as LOUIE STRAVATO'S Special Guests... to talk about their big adventure race with REV3 Adventure & their ACT team with Champ Sys Ny! I'm not kidding you one bit when I tell you that just listening about this Adventure Race will excite the inner "adventurer" in all of you!  And, of course, LOUIE STRAVATO of The Amazing Race Season 16 will be here to recap the current episode of TAR Season 20! He's been there, he's raced the race! He gives us insight on the Race that only someone who's been there can! And YOU can be part of the show too! Call in with your questions or comments to 347-237-5506 & talk to Louie and his Special Guests!

Comments

 comments