The Power 2BU

The Power 2BU! Life Enrichment Coaching

×  

Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
The show interviews professionals, authors, coaches, and other inspirational, motivational personalities involved in the art of personal development, business, wellness, marketing, and other ways of helping people Discover, Dream, and Design their Destiny! In 2009 The Power 2BU International Audio Magazine can be read (heard) every Wednesday 6pm (Pacific); 8pm (Central); 9pm (Eastern) time. Remember, it's a great day 2BU!

On-Demand Episodes

North Carolina Islamic Business & Education Conference - 11:00-12:45 p.m.(EST) Workshop #3 Islamic Curriculum for Our Youth: Establishing Week-End Classes To Supplement Public Education; Presenters: Imam Oliver &... more

Imam Faheem Shuaibe The Book of Eli; the movie symbolism explained using Quran and the language of Imam Warith Deen Mohammed.

Imam Faheem Shuaibe - The Book of Eli explained using Quran and the language of Warith Deen Mohammed

Test Show

Talk & music

Goals Make It Realistic!- Life Enrichment Tip Vol. 4 No. 104 "Goals give U the specific direction to take to make your dreams come true." - John Condry

Creativity! - Life Enrichment Tip Vol. 4 No. 103 "Creativity involves taking what U have, where U are, and getting the most out of it." - Carl Mays

Prove Yourself! - Life Enrichment Tip Vol. 4 No. 102 "The Difference between desire and drive is the difference between expressing yourself and proving yourself." - Larry Wilson

Out Do U! - Life Enrichment Tip Vol. 4 No. 101 "Excellence demands that U be better than yourself." - Ted Engstorm
Show Extras

Comments

 comments