Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

What do you REALLY want?? Franco deNicola - What's Happening in our Collective

  • Broadcast in Education
The One People Oneness Radio

The One People Oneness Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The One People Oneness Radio.
h:570775
s:9190109
archived

Season 3 Ep 17 - 11/12 August 2016 - 5.00pm PST (US), 8.00pm EST (US), 10.00am AEST (AUS)

Franco deNicola joins us today for a major update on the event flow in the Collective. Our last conversation with Franco was October 2015 and since then some very  pivotal changes have taken place behind the scenes which will lead, later this year, to major events playing out in main stream, financial and political. As regular listeners will know, Franco's work in the engine room of the collective exposes him to information streams of "simulations" being carried out to determine the gentlest way to awaken the collective without causing a complete financial and political collapse... Is it what you expect? This conversation goes to some amazing places...

Please join Amy Brimicombe and Chris Hales as we explore Franco's world!

Comments