Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Bob Hicok on the Joe Milford Poetry Show

  • Broadcast in Poetry
  • 1 comment
The Jane Crown Show

The Jane Crown Show


Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Jane Crown Show.
Bob Hicok's fifth book of poems, This Clumsy Living, was published by Pitt in 2007 and received the Rebekah Johnson Bobbitt Prize from the Library of Congress. He is the author of Insomnia Diary (Pitt, 2004), Animal Soul (Invisible Cities Press, 2001), a finalist for the National Book Critics Circle Award, Plus Shipping (BOA Editions, 1998), and The Legend of Light (University of Wisconsin Press, 1995), which won the 1995 Felix Pollak Prize in Poetry,just to name a few of his accomplishments.