Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

The Inside Drift

  • Broadcast in Automotive
The Inside Drift

The Inside Drift


Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Inside Drift.

Call in to speak with the host

The Inside Drift goes on-the-road for a second consecutive week, this time from the opening round of The 2009 Formula Drift professional drift championship series at Long Beach, CA. Our format changes though as we do one hour from the racing paddock t our usual time, 10am PDT (1pm EDT), interviewing drivers, sponsors, Formula Drift officials, and crew chiefs, and a special "prime time" edition of The Inside Drift Monday at 7pm PDT, 10pm, EDT when we, and you will interview the podium finishers from round 1.