Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Wednesday January 30 Edition of The Fight Club Chicago

  • Broadcast in Sports
  • 0 comments
The Fight Club Chicago

The Fight Club Chicago

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Fight Club Chicago.
h:397213
s:4344239
archived

On tonight's edition of The Fight Club Chicago, we will be recapping the news of the day in MMA, boxing and pro wrestling. Joining us on the show tonight will be:

8:05 ET/7:05 CST MMA Media Roundtable in the trilogy between MMAMAnia.com's Brian Hemminger and Bleacher Report writer Duane Finley breaking down the news of the week in MMA.

9:20 ET/8:20 CT TUF 17 contestant Uriah Hall will join us to discuss his career and the first two episodes of TUF 17.

Call in at 347-202-0780 if you have questions or comments for me or our guests.

Comments

 comments