Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Tuesday January 29th Edition of The Fight Club Chicago

  • Broadcast in Sports
  • 0 comments
The Fight Club Chicago

The Fight Club Chicago

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Fight Club Chicago.

Call in to speak with the host

h:397213
s:4338087
archived

On tonight's edition of The Fight Club Chicago, we will be recapping UFC on Fox 6 and the WWE Royal Rumble. We will also be talking the latest in MMA, boxing and WWE. We will be joined tonight by:

8:20 ET/7:20 CST UFC Lightweight Jacob Volkmann joins us to preview his fight with Bobby Green this Saturday at UFC 156.

9:00 ET/8:00 CST Percy Crawford from Fighthype.com will join us to recap UFC on Fox 6, weekend in boxing and the latest on Randy Couture,

We will also be taking your calls at 347-202-0780 with any questions and comments you have for me or are guests.

Comments

 comments