Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

The Fight Club Chicago, Thursday January 24

  • Broadcast in Sports
  • 0 comments
The Fight Club Chicago

The Fight Club Chicago

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Fight Club Chicago.

Call in to speak with the host

h:397213
s:4312633
archived

On tonight's edition of The Fight Club Chicago, we will discuss the latest news in MMA, Boxing and Pro Wrestling. Joining me on the show tonight will be:

8:10 ET/7:10 CST UFC Flyweight Champion Demetrious Johnson joins us to discuss his main event fight against John Dodson this Saturday at UFC on Fox 6.

8:35 ET/7:35 CST UFC Featherweight Ricardo Lamas joins us to discuss his main card fight against Erik Koch at UFC on Fox 6.

9:00 ET/8:00 CST ESPN Chicago MMA Analyst Ray Flores joins us to preview UFC on Fox 6.

We will take your questions and comments throughout the show at 347-202-0780.

Comments

 comments