The Fight Club Chicago

The Fight Club Chicago

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Fight Club Chicago.

The Fight Club Chicago, Wednesday January 24

  Broadcast in MMA

Call in to speak with the host

We will discussing the news of the day in MMA, Boxing and Pro Wrestling. Joining us on the show tonight will be:

8:20 ET/7:20 CST Bellator 86 headliner Karl Amoussou will join us to talk about his main event fight against Bellator welterweight champion Ben Askren.

9:00 ET/8:00 CST Fighthype.com Writer Percy Crawford will join the show to recap the weekend in boxing and MMA and will also preview UFC on FOX 6.

We will also be taking your questions and comments throughout the show at 347-202-0780.

Tags:
UFC on Fox 6
Bellator 86
Karl Amoussou
Boxing
UFC
h:397213
s:4307759
archived

Comments

 comments