Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

The Fight Club Chicago, Thursday January 17

  • Broadcast in MMA
  • 0 comments
The Fight Club Chicago

The Fight Club Chicago

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Fight Club Chicago.

Call in to speak with the host

h:397213
s:4281099
archived

On tonight's edition of The Fight Club Chicago, we will be discussing the day's news in MMA, Boxing and Pro Wrestling. We will be joined tonight by:

8:00 ET/7:00 CST MMA Media Roundtable with Duane Finley from Bleacher Report and Brian Hemminger from MMAMania breaking down the week that was in MMA.

9:00 ET/8:00 CST UFC Light Heavyweight Vladimir Matyushenko joins us to preview his fight with Ryan Bader at UFC on Fox 6 next Saturday.

We will also be taking your comments and questions at 347-202-0780.

Comments

 comments