Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

The Fight Club Chicago, Wednesday January 16

  • Broadcast in MMA
  • 0 comments
The Fight Club Chicago

The Fight Club Chicago

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Fight Club Chicago.
h:397213
s:4276647
archived

On tonight's show we will be recapping the latest news in MMA, Boxing and Pro Wrestling. We will be joined by:

8:15 ET/7:15 CST TNA Pro Wrestler Jay Bradley will join us to talk his TNA debut last Thursday and the future for him in the promotion.

9:00 ET/8:00 CST ESPN Chicago MMA Analyst Ray Flores joins the show to discuss the week in MMA and preview's Bellator 85 and UFC on FX 7.

As always we will talk your calls with any questions and comments at 347-202-0780.

Comments

 comments