Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Thursday January 10 Edition of The Fight Club Chicago

  • Broadcast in MMA
  • 0 comments
The Fight Club Chicago

The Fight Club Chicago

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Fight Club Chicago.
h:397213
s:4250095
archived

We will be recapping the news of the day in the world of MMA, boxing and pro wrestling. Joining the show tonight will be:

8:15 ET/7:15 CST- Part two of our interview with former WWE Creative Writer Court Bauer as we talk CM Punk, The Rock, Brock Lesnar, Royal Rumble and Wrestlemania.

9:00 ET/8:00 CST- The MMA Media Roundtable returns with returning champion Brian Hemminger from MMAMania and BloddyElbow.com andhis challenger will be MMA Journalist Joshua Carey.

Your calls are also always welcome at 347-202-0780 with questions and comments for me and our guests.

Comments

 comments